- Marketers who want to inspect and download all found keywords
- Teams that need technical issues mapped to affected pages
- Companies that want 30 monthly articles for less
- Businesses that do not want backlink exchange in the product
Rankauto vs RankPill
Both promise daily SEO and GEO articles for one website. Rankauto emphasizes full keyword access and site audits at $79. RankPill charges $99 and adds backlink credits, more integrations and unlimited rewrites and team members.
Get free trialRankauto for visibility. RankPill for backlinks.
Choose Rankauto if seeing the whole keyword opportunity set, running site audits and keeping the base subscription low matter most. Choose RankPill if backlink credits, unlimited rewrites, unlimited team members or its extra CMS connections are worth the higher price.
Decide which constraint matters.
- Teams that want backlink credits with the content plan
- Organizations that need unlimited members and rewrites
- Sites publishing through many native CMS connections
- Buyers who prefer 3,000+ word default output
Side by side: Rankauto vs RankPill
Every platform has its own strengths and its own gaps. Compare the two side by side to see what actually matters for your workflow.
Multi-site totals use monthly billing and 30 articles per site. RankPill discounts 2 to 4 websites by 10% and 5 to 19 websites by 15%. Review RankPill's official pricing page.
The same article count does not mean the same product.
Keyword visibility
Rankauto is designed to expose the full keyword pool. RankPill's public pricing page promises a personalized plan but does not state the number shown.
Edge: RankautoBacklink credits
RankPill includes 30 monthly backlink credits and sells larger backlink packages. Rankauto does not include this.
Edge: RankPillTechnical feedback
Rankauto adds a site health score, issue severity and affected-page views to the content workflow.
Edge: RankautoProtect the work already published.
Keep a list of every live URL, target keyword and backlink before moving. Your content remains part of the site even when the software changes.
Rankauto vs RankPill FAQ
Which is cheaper?
Rankauto Growth is $79 per month. RankPill lists $99 per month for one website.
Do both create 30 articles?
Yes. Both current offers describe 30 monthly articles.
Which shows more keywords?
Rankauto commits to showing the full discovered pool. RankPill's pricing page does not publish a pool size.
Which includes backlinks?
RankPill includes 30 backlink credits each month. Rankauto does not include automated backlinks.
Which includes site audits?
Rankauto includes SEO and GEO audits. RankPill's current pricing page does not state an equivalent full-site audit.
Which is better for larger teams?
RankPill lists unlimited team members. Rankauto is positioned first for founders and in-house marketing teams.
How this comparison was made
Checked 22 September 2026We used RankPill's public pricing and product pages plus Rankauto's current product brief. We did not treat customer or traffic claims as independent evidence. Prices and features can change.
Keep comparing.
See every keyword Rankauto finds.
Turn the right opportunities into researched articles, then review or publish them on your schedule.
Start 3-day free trial